Celebrating Visionaries

0 508

The inaugural edition of the CXO50 KSA Awards and Conclave celebrated visionary leaders in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia who demonstrated exceptional leadership, creativity, and resilience in leveraging digital technologies to transform their organizations and industries.

The conference began with a keynote address from Ali Abdulla Hassan, Chief Information Officer of the Ministry of Oil and Environment in Bahrain, focusing on ‘navigating digital transformation.’

Mohammed Khasawneh, Systems Engineer Manager for Giga Projects at Fortinet, delivered the subsequent keynote presentation, shedding light on emerging threats in the digital age and elucidating the challenges within the cybersecurity domain.

The panel discussion centred on ‘Strategies for thriving in the era of digital disruption,’ showcased insights from industry experts including Eliane Gerges, Regional Director of Dynatrace; Dr. Bandar Naghi, Global VP – GenAI & MENA CTO at Mphasis; Michael Andersen, CEO of EuroTech ME; and Walid Gomaa, CEO of Omnix International.

The event concluded with the awards ceremony, honouring the pioneers who have transformed their organizations into beacons of innovation. These leaders have not only embraced digital transformation – they have championed it, driving change from the top down and inspiring their teams to push the boundaries of what’s possible.

See below for the complete list of CXO 50 Award winners:

Name Company
Waheed Y. Khayyat United Cooperative Assurance
Hazem Jarrar King Faisal Foundation
Mohanad Z Alderaan Bank Aljazira
Ahmed Al Meqhem Saudi Standards Metrology & Quality Organization
Eslam Taha Riyadh Airports Company
Lawrence Eta Royal Commission for AlUlla
Mahmoud Farhan Arab National Bank
Eng. Khalid AlFaifi Kafalah
Bandar Naghi Mphasis
Amr Bahi Al Kohli Group
Ahmed Taher Al Daajan Holding
Aijaz Regoo MIS Forward
Muneer Abdurahman Al Sadhan Group and SPAR KSA
Asim Syed Badhuralam Sanabel Al Salam Food manufacturing company
Samer Marouf Rakaa Holding
Qasim Nadeem ABANA Enterprises Group
Hilal Uddin Alodood Contracting Company
Irafan Ul Haque LSI Logistics
Hany Elmaghrabi MyNaghi Group
Mirza R Baig Finzey Finance Company
Mubarak Al Shahrani King Saud University Medical City
Hussein ELHusseini Algihaz Holding
Hani Saif Extra
Abdulrahman Bin Saidan Saudi Electricity Company
Ali Abdulla Hassan Ministry of Oil and Environment
Gaurav Kole Leylalty Group
Fares N. Almari Zakat, Tax and Customs Authority
Devender Manral Kun Sports
Abdelsattar Hashish ECCA Group
Hussein Buhaliqah Gulf International Bank
Muhammaed Junaid United Motors Group
Syed Fakruddin Albeez King Abdulla Economic City

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Join our mailing list
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.